2000 P Street NW Suite 200
Washington DC, 20036
Phone: 202-601-9200

Email Staff
Lauren Shweder Biel, Executive Director
Karissa McCarthy, Director of Operations
Sarah Holway, Education Director
Lillie Rosen, Food Access Director
Lea Howe, Farm to School Director
Kate Lee, Farm Director
Ellie Fausold
, Food Access Specialist
Dominique Hazzard, Outreach Specialist
Violet King, Education Coordinator
Molly Berntsen, Local Food Systems Fellow

Receive DC Greens’ News!

* indicates required